Term Dates

Autumn Term 2023


Term starts: Wednesday 6th September 2023


Half-term: Monday 23rd October to Friday 3rd November 2023


Term ends: Friday 15th December 2023


Spring Term 2024


Term starts: Tuesday 9th January 2024


Half-term: Monday 12th – Friday 16th February 2024


Term ends: Thursday 28th March 2024


Summer Term 2024


Term starts: Tuesday 15th April 2024


Bank Holiday closure: Monday 6th May 2024


Half-term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2024


Term ends: Friday 5th July 2024

 

Please note: The School reserves the right to change term dates if required. Parents will be given as much notice as possible in this circumstance. We aim for Radnor Prep term dates to correspond with term dates at Kneller Hall School and Hampton Court House to assist parents with children in both settings.

Radnor House Prep School

Pope’s Villa Cross Deep
Twickenham
TW1 4QG

Get Directions

 

RADNOR HOUSE PREPARATORY SCHOOL LTD
07338871
Registered office address
5th Floor South, 14-16 Waterloo Place, London, England, SW1Y 4AR

Developed by Innermedia